The quickest way of getting your prayers (Du’ā) answered!

One of the quickest ways (some scholars say “The quickest way…”) of getting your prayers (Du’ā) answered is by praying for someone in their absence (without the them knowing). The Angels would say to such a person after the Du’ā, “Wa Laka Mithlu Dhālik” (“For you is the same).

I hope someone would make the following Du’ā for me (remember the Angels will make same Du’ā for you):

1. I pass away with Imān seeing the beloved ﷺ and attaining Wilāyah (closeness of Allāh).

2. Allāh protects me from the punishments of the grave and the Hereafter.

3. I enter Jannah without any accounting.

4. I get a place closer to the beloved ﷺ in Jannah.

If you do, may Allāh grant you more.

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

