Eid Mubarak My Brothers & Sisters.. (Admin)

Eid Mubarak My Brothers & Sisters..

1359555_Ramadan_Eid_Mubarak_Photos_10
Allah is:
Al Wali – The Protecting Friend.
Al Qareeb – The One who is Near.
Al Wakeel – The Most Trustworthy.
May Allah Be With You At Every Step You Take;
May Allah Guide You In Each Decision You Make;
May Allah Help You When Life Gets Rough;
May Allah Bless You With More Than Enough;
May Allah Protect You When You Fall;
May Allah Hear You When You Call;
May Allah Sooth Your Heart When You Don’t Understand;
May You Always Be In Allah’s Loving Hands.
SOME TWO HADITH WOULD LIKE TO SHARE AFTER A DUA TO INSHA’ALLAH

Abdullah Ibn Abbas (Allah be pleased with him) narrates, “The Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) declared the payment of Sadaqah al-fitr as obligatory; it purifies the fasting person from any indecent act or speech, and is a source of feeding the poor.  If one pays Sadaqah al-fitr before the salaah, it is considered an accepted charity, if he pays it after the salaah, it is considered an ordinary charity.” (Abu Dawud p.263 Dar al-kutub al-ilmiyyah)

Narrated Anas bin Malik: Allah’s Apostle (sallallahu alaihi wa sallam) never proceeded (for the prayer) on the Day of `Eid-ul-Fitr unless he had eaten some dates. Anas also narrated: The Prophet (sallallahu alaihi wa sallam) used to eat odd number of dates. (Sahih al-Bukhari, 2:73,  M. Khan edn)

I make dua that Allah Punishes the oppressors

I make dua that Allah Protects the Muslims

I make dua that Allah Unites the Ummah in this time of need, where the world just watches israelis methodically kill Muslims in Palestine

I make dua that Allah Gives Strength to the scholars to speak out against oppression, instead of performing khutbas that do not address the needs of the Ummah

I make dua that Allah Helps the Muslims to see past their bickerings and wake up to the fact that Islam is under attack, so bickering doesn’t help

I make dua that Allah Strengthens the Ummah with righteous leaders

I make dua that Allah Opens the eyes of the Ummah to putting Islam first

I make dua that Allah Exposes the hypocrites who would lull the Ummah to sleep

I make dua that Allah Replace corrupt leaders with those who are filled with justice

I make dua that Allah Admits into Paradise those killed in the unlawful attacks by the Israelis

I make dua that Allah Increases our Imaan so we can help the Ummah and our brothers and sisters in Islam who are in need

I make dua that Allah Makes us not of those who are cowardly

I make dua that Allah Puts Compassion and Conviction in our hearts so we do not merely condemn wrong actions from the comfort of our armchairs

I make dua that Allah Answers my duas for His is the best Answer.

From Emin & Family

Esselam aleykum We Rahmatullahi ve Barekatuhu ❤

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

